Educational Program in Denmark

1027449419

Center of Educational Innovations “STEP” offers you a unique opportunity to participate in educational trainings in Denmark and Finland. The best educational facilities of countries-leaders in preschool and general education will open their doors for you. Colleagues from Europe will gladly share their experience and best practices with you and will instruct you in detail how their educational system works.

10349067_650286278409098_3066780354165140243_n

Professional Training in Europe – is a unique chance to broaden you expertise, gain the best experience and increase your professionalism on international level.

Center of Educational Innovations “STEP” is so far the only organization in Russia which partners with such number of Danish kindergartens and Finnish schools. Kindergartens and schools of widely different formats will expand your boundaries and show the possible development vector for your organization.

10403460_650286318409094_8125540955959913415_n

Do not miss your chance to participate in educational training in Europe, gain the best experience and implement it in current environment of your country. Use this opportunity to increase your qualification and reach international level.

New educational trainings start from this academic year.
To participate in the training and receive the training program please submit your request to stepcenter@yandex.ru or call us at +7 (977) 440-61-62 or submit a request through feedback form.

3d-hd-102

Образовательная программа в Дании

1027449419

Центр образовательных инноваций «Шаг» предлагает Вам воспользоваться уникальной возможностью пройти образовательную стажировку в Дании и Финляндии. Лучшие образовательные учреждения лидирующих в дошкольном и среднем образовании стран откроют свои двери для Вас. Коллеги из Европы поделятся с Вами своим опытом, лучшими практиками и подробно расскажут о том, как устроена их система образования.

10349067_650286278409098_3066780354165140243_n

Профессиональная стажировка в Европе – это уникальный шанс расширить круг своих компетенций, перенять лучший опыт и повысить свои профессиональные навыки на международном уровне.

На сегодняшний день Центр образовательных инноваций «Шаг» является единственной организацией, которая сотрудничает с таким количеством разнообразных детских садов Дании и школ Финляндии. Совершенно разные по формату детские сады и школы откроют для Вас новые границы и покажут возможный вектор развития для Вашей организации.

10403460_650286318409094_8125540955959913415_n

Не упустите свой шанс пройти образовательную стажировку в Европе, перенять лучший опыт и применить его в современных условиях нашей страны.
Воспользуйтесь возможностью повысить свою квалификацию и выйти на международный уровень!

Следующие образовательные стажировки стартуют с нового учебного года.
Для того чтобы принять участие в стажировке и получить программу стажировки, Вам необходимо отправить заявку на нашу почту stepcenter@yandex.ru, позвонить нам по номеру 8 (977) 440-61-62 или отправить заявку по форме обратной связи.

3d-hd-102