Winter Camp for Teenagers on Mount Elbrus

elbrus1

Center of Educational Innovations “STEP” invites children from 11 to 15 years old to participate in exciting educational trip to Elbrus during winter holidays 2016! In course of our educational trip each participant will not only get acquainted with research activities in practice, but also solve complex ecological challenges. This is a unique opportunity, you will not find such winter camp for your kid’s holidays anywhere else!

The main goal of educational camp is not only entertainment and having good time, but also great discoveries, complex tasks, exciting research, and tons or even mountains of fun! And all of this – with the best pedagogues, masters and just great people!

Goal of the educational program on Elbrus for winter 2016:

  • Getting acquainted with practical skills of setting tasks and research activities;
  • Implementation of acquired knowledge in terms of unique environment;
  • Developing team-playing skills;
  • Motivation for activity and knowledge, developing skills of obtaining knowledge;
  • Interesting and exciting excursion program;
  • Great emotions and genuine rest!

Taking part in our educational winter program in 2016 your kid will get tons of positive emotions, practical skills, which will sure come in handy in the future, new interesting acquaintances, pure mountain air, unique nature, and last but not least, marvelous ethnic cuisine!

Exclusively this season – a present for each participant – unique master-class from the man who won the summit of Everest two times!

Price of educational camp – 550 EUR. Flight and transfer to Elbrus included.

Dates of the camp: January 3-10, 2016 – dates of winter Holidays!

Do not miss your chance, you will not find anything like this for your kid anywhere else!

Зимний лагерь для подростков на Эльбрусе

elbrus1

Центр образовательных инноваций «ШАГ» приглашает детей в возрасте от 11 до 15 лет в увлекательное образовательное путешествие на Эльбрус во время зимних каникул 2016 года! Во время нашего путешествия каждый участник программы не только познакомится с исследовательской деятельностью на практике, но и решит самые непростые экологические задачи, которые ставит перед нами природа. Такого зимнего детского лагеря для каникул своего ребенка вы не найдете больше нигде!

Задача зимнего образовательного лагеря – это не просто развлечение и отличное времяпрепровождение, но и великие открытия, сложные задачи, увлекательные исследования и, конечно, море, а точнее снежные горы веселья! Все это в компании с лучшими педагогами – мастерами своего дела и просто отличными людьми!

Цель программы детского лагеря на Эльбрусе зимой 2016:

  • знакомство участников программы с практическими навыками постановления задачи и исследовательской деятельности;
  • практическая реализация полученных знаний с использованием уникальной среды;
  • обретение навыков совместной командной работы;
  • мотивация к труду и знаниям, умение «добывать» знания;
  • интересная и познавательная экскурсионная программа;
  • Прекрасное настроение и полноценный отдых!

Принимая участие в программе образовательного зимнего путешествия в 2016 году на Эльбрусе, Ваш ребенок получит массу положительных эмоций, практических навыков, которые, несомненно, пригодятся ему в будущем, новые интересные знакомства, чистейший горный воздух, уникальную природу и, конечно, прекрасную национальную кухню!

Эксклюзивно в этом сезоне в подарок каждому участнику – супер мастер класс от человека, дважды покорившего Эверест!

Стоимость зимнего школьного лагеря – 40 000 рублей. Перелет и трансфер до Эльбруса входят в стоимость.

Дата проведения с 3 по 10 января 2016 года — время зимних каникул в любой школе!

Не упустите свой шанс, такого Вы не найдете ни в одном другом лагере для Вашего ребенка!